Where it all began…

My dear Aisyah and Sofea..
This is LIFE..
Where people change,
and love dies..
You will never be good enough for someone,
and you will never know why..
Time passes, and things go wrong..
There are times when no one is there to celebrate your success, but will always be there to see you fall..
There will be times when you need someone to talk to, but there will be none too..
There are also times when all you need is someone to hug you so tight and say everything will be okay, but again, there’s no one to turn to..

Ibu will not always be there for you..
There will come a time when I am leaving you too..
There will come a time when I cannot wipe your tears anymore..
There will come a time when you fall and I won’t be there to lift you up..
That doesn’t mean I don’t love you anymore..
That’s just mean you are big enough to face the challenges alone..
I wish time passes slowly for three of us, but I also knew that time waits for no one..
Remember that whatever happens, life must go on..
Remember that Allah will always be with you no matter what..
Ibu loves both of you, with everything I can sacrifice with.. Ibu will always love you both but do remember Allah will always love you even more..

Leave a comment